Suzanne Veronica & Michael Passaro



7 Tales of Wonder *  How'd It come to this *  Worlds Away *  Innocent Child *  I Am Sure *  Too Much Time to Lose *  Twist of Fate 

Music & Lyrics by Suzanne Veronica

Music by: Michael Anthony Passaro

​"7 Tales of Wonder Cover Art by Suzanne Veronica

​                                       Michael Anthony Passaro /Guitar & Keys                          

                                                        From the Hooters

​                                                    David Uosikkinen  Drums

​                                                      Fran Smith Jr      Bass

                                                      Steve Butler       Guitar

​                                                    Produced by Steve Butler

​​​​​ Acoustic Duo & Full Band

​              Schedule